Technology Department

The ESU #1 Technology Department offers a number of services to ESU #1 school districts. Some of the services coordinated through the Technology Department include:

* Computer and Equipment Repair
* Internet Services
* Media and Teacher Resources Library
* Technology Training

ESU #1 Technology Director

Andrew Contreras,

ESU #1 Technology Training

The ESU #1 Technology Training Department provides assistance for students, teachers, support staff and administrators through instruction in the areas of technology, technology integration and instructional materials. The Technology Training Department provides training opportunities in an ongoing effort to raise student achievement scores and accommodate districts in the ESU #1 service area.

ESU #1 PowerSchool Support

ESU #1 is part of the Nebraska PowerSchool Cooperative, providing support to districts that use PowerSchool student information system. Currently, there are 89 member districts within ESU 1, ESU 2, ESU 3, ESU 4, ESU 5, ESU 6, ESU 7, ESU 8, ESU 9 and ESU 17 service areas. Please visit the link below to call for support or to submit a help ticket.

Nebraska PowerSchool Cooperative