Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Anderson, TraceySecretary/Receptionisttanderson@esu1.org
Bargstadt, AmberLicensed Mental Health Providerabargstadt@esu1.org
Barron-Galvan, HeatherSchool Psychologisthbarron@esu1.org
Bartels, MaryParaeducator – Towermbartels@esu1.org
Becker, SheilaSpeech/Language Pathologistsbecker@esu1.org
Bennett, GraceSchool Psychologist Intern gbennett@esu1.org
Bensen, JenECSE Teacherjbensen@esu1.org
Billheimer, AngelaParaeducator – Towerabillh@esu1.org
Boulware, SaraSchool Psychologistslemmer@esu1.org
Brokaw, KassidySpeech/Language Pathologistkbrokaw@esu1.org
Bruns, KimParaeducator – Towerkbruns@esu1.org
Burke, RileighSchool Psychologistrburke@esu1.org
Cerny, ShanaOccupational Therapistscerny@esu1.org
Clark, StuartSPED Directorsclark@esu1.org
Clodfelter, TammySchool Psychologisttclodfelter@esu1.org
Conley, ArianneSchool Nurseaconley@esu1.org
Conroy, KellenTeaching & Learning Specialistkconroy@esu1.org
Conroy, KlintSchool Psychologistklconroy@esu1.org
Consoli, WendySpeech/Language Pathologistwconsoli@esu1.org
Contreras, AndrewTechnology Directoracontreras@esu1.org
Corderman, AngieSPED Supervisor Consultantacorderman@esu1.org
Darter, DaphneSchool Psychologistddarter@esu1.org
Davis, HannahSpeech/Language Pathologisthdavis@esu1.org
Drotzmann, KarlaSpeech/Language Pathologistkdrotzmann@esu1.org
Dutcher, GinaEDN Service Providerredutcher@esu1.org
Fethkenher, StaciPhysical Therapistsfethken@esu1.org
Fink, ErikaEarly Learning Coordinatorefink@esu1.org
Fischer, JessicaSpeech/Language Pathologistjefischer@esu1.org
Free, AlliseSchool Psychologist Intern afree@esu1.org
Fuchs, HannahSchool Psychologisthfuchs@esu1.org
Gebers, BrookeNeMTSS Regional Lead (Grant)bgebers@esu1.org
Gonzalez, RosaMigrant Education Data Entry Clerkrgonzalez@esu1.org
Good, ChrisTechnology Integration Specialistcgood@esu1.org
Goranowski, ShanelSchool Psychologistsgoranowski@esu1.org
Greunke, StaciParaeducator – Towersgreunke@esu1.org
Guenther, AngieTransition Specialistaguenther@esu1.org
Gustad, AbbieEDN Service Provideragustad@esu1.org
Gustafson, JoleenSPED Secretaryjgustafs@esu1.org
Hackett, HeatherMigrant Education Service Coordinatorhhackett@esu1.org
Haglund, NicoleTower Secretarynhaglund@esu1.org
Halle, KimSpeech/Language Pathologistkhalle@esu1.org
Hampl, BrittneyDirector of Business Servicesbhampl@esu1.org
Hansen, AngieOccupational Therapistanhansen@esu1.org
Hansen, BriannaSpeech/Language Pathologistbhansen@esu1.org
Hansen, GracieParaeducator – Towerghansen@esu1.org
Hansen, SarahAssistant SPED Directorshansen@esu1.org
Hanson Harder, ChrisOccupational Therapistcharder@esu1.org
Heimann, BillAdministratorbheimann@esu1.org
Heimes, AleciaSchool Psychologistaheimes@esu1.org
Henrich, MelissaParaeducator – Towermhenrich@esu1.org
Hightree-Comstock, BobbiSchool Psychologistbjhightr@esu1.org
Hill, JeanneSpeech/Language Pathologistjehill@esu1.org
Hurner, CaseyNeMTSS Regional Facilitatorchurner@esu1.org
Jaixen, SaraECSE Teachersjaixen@esu1.org
Janzen, AndreaSpeech/Language Pathologistajanzen@esu1.org
Jepsen, RebeccaS/P Teacher – Towerrjepsen@esu1.org
Jindra, RhondaTeaching & Learning Specialistrjindra@esu1.org
Johnson, NikkiSpeech/Language Pathologistnjohnson@esu1.org
Kanaly, StephanieSpeech/Language Pathologistskanaly@esu1.org
Kerby, RachelSchool Psychologistrkerby@esu1.org
Kerkman, AshleyECSE Teacherakerkman@esu1.org
Kleve, KristinePhysical Therapistkkleve@esu1.org
Kuhl, HaleySpeech/Language Technicianhkuhl@esu1.org
Langley, BrandyParaeducator – Tower blangley@esu1.org
Lucas Antonio, ManuelaMigrant Ed Service Providermlucas@esu1.org
Luhr, VernaeAudiologistvluhr@esu1.org
Matthews, CheriECSE Teacher/Coordinatorcmatthew@esu1.org
McAfee, JennaSpeech/Language Pathologistjmcafee@esu1.org
McGuire, CarolSpeech/Language Pathologistcmcguire@esu1.org
McIntosh, ScottCommunication/Technologysmcintosh@esu1.org
Meis, TracySchool Psychologist Aidetmeis@esu1.org
Messersmith, KeriSchool Psychologistkmessersmith@esu1.org
Mickelson, KimmySchool Psychologistkmickels@esu1.org
Miner, TaraParaeducator – Towertminer@esu1.org
Moody, AshtonSchool Psychologistamoody@esu1.org
Muller, AnitaECSE Teacheramuller@esu1.org
Mundil, AmyTeaching & Learning Specialistamundil@esu1.org
Nelsen, ChantelleBD Teacher – Towercnelsen@esu1.org
Newton, AmandaFinanceanewton@esu1.org
Nicholson, JaimiMedia Clerk/Event Coordinatorjnicholson@esu1.org
Nielsen, JanssenSchool Psychologistjnielsen@esu1.org
Nuno, LauraMigrant Ed Service Providerlnuno@esu1.org
Olson-Conrad, CarolSpeech/Language Pathologistcconrad@esu1.org
Panko, HannahBD Teacher – Towerhpanko@esu1.org
Paquette, JulianaSpeech/Language Pathologistjpaquette@esu1.org
Pedersen, HollySchool Psychologisthpedersen@esu1.org
Pfeil, KaryEarly Childhood MTSS Implementation Facilitator/ELC Coach Consultantkpfeil@esu1.org
Prauner, TylerSpeech/Language Paraeducatortprauner@esu1.org
Rahn, MeganParaeducator – Towermerahn@esu1.org
Reinert, BlytheOccupational Therapistbreinert@esu1.org
Richart, StaceyVision Teachersrichart@esu1.org
Rieken, BeckyVison Teacherbrieken@esu1.org
Ronhovde, AnneSpeech/Language Pathologistaronhovde@esu1.org
Rudloff, EchoEDN Service Provider erudloff@esu1.org
Ruwe, SaraECSE Teachersruwe@esu1.org
Sahagun, BeverlinEDN Service Providerbsahagun@esu1.org
Salmon, LisaOffice Managerlsalmon@esu1.org
Schmidt, HaleySpeech/Language Pathologisthschmidt@esu1.org
Sierra-Rios, VirgelinaMigrant Ed Recruitervsierrarios@esu1.org
Sitzmann, BillieSchool Psychologistbillieh@esu1.org
Smith, CodySchool Psychologistcosmith@esu1.org
Stansberry, RyanLAN Manager – Walthillrstansb@esu1.org
Starzl, JodyFinance Clerkjstarzl@esu1.org
Sudbeck, WendySpeech/Language Pathologistwsudbeck@esu1.org
Sullivan, LynnECSE Teacherlysulliv@esu1.org
Swain, NicoleSchool Psychologistnswain@esu1.org
Swanson, TaylorParaeducator – Towertswanson@esu1.org
Tapper, AshleySpeech/Language Pathologistatapper@esu1.org
Titiml, JesseInformation Technology Specialistjtitimil@esu1.org
Tjeerdsma, DarlaSchool Psychologistdtjeerdsma@esu1.org
Umscheid, ChelseaOccupational Therapistcumscheid@esu1.org
Warner, MonicaParaeducator – Towermboehle@esu1.org
Welter, KateSchool Psychologist Intern kwelter@esu1.org
Wiltman, KaylaParaeducator – Towerkwiltman@esu1.org