ESU #1 Advisory Council

ESU #1 is accredited by the Nebraska Department of Education and is assisted by an advisory council composed of area superintendents representing both the large and small schools within the ESU #1 service area. The council reviews, recommends and supports the services offered by ESU #1.

Brendan Calahan, ChairPoncaDixon
Matt FarupWayneWayne
Chris LookCroftonKnox
Rony OrtegaSouth Sioux CityDakota
Paul HansWynotCedar
Stacie HardyMacyThurston