Board of Directors

ESU #1 Board of Directors members are elected to four-year terms, one representative from each of the 10 election districts. ESU #1 board meetings are on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the ESU #1 Central Office in Wakefield.

View our board policies
View meeting agenda and minutes
View past meeting agendas and minutes

Josiah Boneschans1
Sally ReinertVice President2
Jim Gunsolley3
Julie Schamp4
Susan StrahmSecretary5
Traci Haglund6
Tucker Hight7
Adrian (AJ) JohnsonPresident8
Tabitha Gilsdorf9
Shannon Johnson10