home banner
Mission and Vision Statement
Webmail Login Forms Event Registration Don't Miss The Bus Staff Contact Info Newsletters

For the past several years, the Northeast Nebraska Network Consortium (NNNC) has provided a technology conference for teachers. This conference, known as the NNNC Summer Technology Institute, began in 2008. The intent behind the conference is to provide learning and sharing opportunities for classroom teachers in the area of technology integration. Each year, the conference hosts a nationally known keynote presenter and a wide array of presentation topics for classroom teachers, by classroom teachers. The strength of STI lies in the educators who serve as presenters, sharing their best practices with conference attendees.

 

Visit the STI page at


https://sites.google.com/esu7.org/summer-tech-institute/home


for more information about presentation proposals, registeration, the schedule of sessions and workshops offered.


The NNNC is made up of the five northeast Nebraska ESUs: 1, 2, 7, 8, 17
nnnc

For more information about the NNNC or the annual Summer Technology Institute,
please contact one of the following coordinators:

ESU 1 - Wakefield Chris Good cgood@esu1.org (402) 287-2061
ESU 2 - Fremont Eileen Barks ebarks@esu2.org (402) 721-7710
ESU 7 - Columbus Otis Pierce
opierce@esu7.org (402) 564-5753
ESU 8 - Neligh

Jill Bates
Katie Marrow
Molly Aschoff

jill.bates@esu8ne.org
katie.morrow@esu8ne.org
molly.aschoff@esu8ne.org

(402) 887-5041
ESU 17 - Ainsworth

Patty Finney
Stephanie Bernthal

pfinney@esu17.org
sbernthal@esu17.org
(402) 387-4021
 
 

 

Questions? Comments? Please email Scott or Tracey.