Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Anderson, TraceySecretary/Receptionisttanderson@esu1.org
Barron-Galvan, HeatherSchool Psychologisthbarron@esu1.org
Bartels, MaryParaeducator – Towermbartels@esu1.org
Becker, SheilaSpeech/Language Pathologistsbecker@esu1.org
Billheimer, AngelaParaeducator – Towerabillh@esu1.org
Brokaw, KassidySpeech/Language Pathologistkbrokaw@esu1.org
Brummels, CrystalEDN Service Providercbrummels@esu1.org
Burenheide, MarissaTech Support Specialistmburenheide@esu1.org
Burke, RileighSchool Psychologist Internrburke@esu1.org
Clark, StuartSPED Directorsclark@esu1.org
Clodfelter, TammySchool Psychologisttclodfelter@esu1.org
Conley, ArianneSchool Nurseaconley@esu1.org
Conner, TaleshaParaeducator – Towertconner@esu1.org
Conroy, KellenTeaching & Learning Specialistkconroy@esu1.org
Conroy, KlintSchool Psychologist Internklconroy@esu1.org
Consoli, WendySpeech/Language Pathologistwconsoli@esu1.org
Darter, DaphneSchool Psychologistddarter@esu1.org
Dawson, AnnaSpeech/Language Pathologistadawson@esu1.org
Delgado Dominguez, LizbethMigrant Ed Service Providerldelgado@esu1.org
Drotzmann, KarlaSpeech/Language Pathologistkdrotzmann@esu1.org
Dutcher, GinaEDN Service Providerredutcher@esu1.org
Engel, AbbieEDN Service Provideraengel@esu1.org
Fethkenher, StaciPhysical Therapistsfethken@esu1.org
Fink, ErikaEarly Learning Coordinatorefink@esu1.org
Fischer, JessicaSpeech/Language Pathologistjefischer@esu1.org
Fuchs, HannahSchool Psychologisthfuchs@esu1.org
Good, ChrisTechnology Integration Specialistcgood@esu1.org
Green, EmilySpeech/Language Pathologistegreen@esu1.org
Greunke, StaciParaeducator – Towersgreunke@esu1.org
Gubbels, MaggieParaeducator – Towermgubbels@esu1.org
Gunsolley, JimTransition Specialistjgunsol@esu1.org
Gustafson, JoleenSPED Secretaryjgustafs@esu1.org
Hackett, HeatherMigrant Education Service Coordinatorhhackett@esu1.org
Halle, KimSpeech/Language Pathologistkhalle@esu1.org
Hansen, AngieOccupational Therapistanhansen@esu1.org
Hansen, SarahAssistant SPED Directorshansen@esu1.org
Hanson Harder, ChrisOccupational Therapistcharder@esu1.org
Heimann, BillAdministratorbheimann@esu1.org
Heimes, AleciaSchool Psychologistaheimes@esu1.org
Henrich, MelissaParaeducator – Towermhenrich@esu1.org
Hightree-Comstock, BobbiSchool Psychologistbjhightr@esu1.org
Hill, JeanneSpeech/Language Pathologistjehill@esu1.org
Hilsinger, KayeParaeducator – Towerkhilsing@esu1.org
Hopkins, JimTechnology Directorjhopkins@esu1.org
Hurner, CaseySPED Supervisor Consultantchurner@esu1.org
Jaixen, SaraECSE Teachersjaixen@esu1.org
Janzen, AndreaSpeech/Language Pathologistajanzen@esu1.org
Jepsen, RebeccaS/P Teacher – Towerrjepsen@esu1.org
Jindra, RhondaTeaching & Learning Specialistrjindra@esu1.org
Johnson, NikkiSpeech/Language Pathologistnjohnson@esu1.org
Kanaly, StephanieSpeech/Language Pathologistskanaly@esu1.org
Kerby, RachelSchool Psychologistrkerby@esu1.org
Kerkman, AshleyECSE Teacherakerkman@esu1.org
Kleve, KristinePhysical Therapistkkleve@esu1.org
Lemmer, SaraSchool Psychologist Internslemmer@esu1.org
Lierman, HaleyParaeducator – Towerhlierman@esu1.org
Luhr, VernaeAudiologistvluhr@esu1.org
Matthews, CheriECSE Teacher/Coordinatorcmatthew@esu1.org
McGlone, MeganSchool Psychologistmmcglone@esu1.org
McGuire, CarolSpeech/Language Pathologistcmcguire@esu1.org
McIntosh, ScottCommunication/Technologysmcintosh@esu1.org
Messersmith, KeriSchool Psychologistkmessersmith@esu1.org
Mickelson, KimmySchool Psychologistkmickels@esu1.org
Miner, TaraParaeducator – Towertminer@esu1.org
Moody, MatthewTechnology Internmamoody@esu1.org
Moody, AshtonSchool Psychologist Internamoody@esu1.org
Muller, AnitaECSE Teacheramuller@esu1.org
Mundil, AmyTeaching & Learning Specialistamundil@esu1.org
Nelsen, ChantelleBD Teacher – Towercnelsen@esu1.org
Newton, AmandaFinanceanewton@esu1.org
Nicholson, JaimiMedia Clerk/Event Coordinatorjnicholson@esu1.org
Nielsen, JanssenSchool Psychologistjnielsen@esu1.org
Nuno, LauraMigrant Ed Service Providerlnuno@esu1.org
Olson-Conrad, CarolSpeech/Language Pathologistcconrad@esu1.org
Panko, HannahBD Teacher – Towerhpanko@esu1.org
Paquette, JulianaSpeech/Language Pathologistjpaquette@esu1.org
Pedersen, HollySchool Psychologisthpedersen@esu1.org
Petersen, JessicaParaeducator – Towerjpetersen@esu1.org
Pinkelman, LaurenOccupational Therapistlpinkel@esu1.org
Pratt, MeganECSE Teachermpratt@esu1.org
Pritchett, Hanna Paraeducator – Towerhpritchett@esu1.org
Rahn, MeganParaeducator – Towermerahn@esu1.org
Richart, StaceyVision Teachersrichart@esu1.org
Ridgway, RebeccaSpeech/Language Pathologistbridgway@esu1.org
Rieken, BeckyVison Teacherbrieken@esu1.org
Rippe, RebeccaPhysical Therapistrrippe@esu1.org
Ronhovde, AnneSpeech/Language Pathologistaronhovde@esu1.org
Ruwe, SaraECSE Teachersruwe@esu1.org
Sahagun, BeverlinEDN Service Providerbsahagun@esu1.org
Salmon, LisaOffice Managerlsalmon@esu1.org
Schmidt, HaleySpeech/Language Pathologisthschmidt@esu1.org
Schroeder, CathySpeech/Language Pathologistcschroed@esu1.org
Shoff, MikeParaeducator – Towermshoff@esu1.org
Sitzmann, BillieSchool Psychologistbillieh@esu1.org
Smith, CodySchool Psychologistcosmith@esu1.org
Stange, LacyParaeducator – Towerlstange@esu1.org
Stansberry, RyanLAN Manager – Walthillrstansb@esu1.org
Starzl, JodyFinance Clerkjstarzl@esu1.org
Steele, EchoParaeducator – Toweresteele@esu1.org
Sudbeck, WendySpeech/Language Pathologistwsudbeck@esu1.org
Sullivan, LynnECSE Teacherlysulliv@esu1.org
Swain, NicoleSchool Psychologistnswain@esu1.org
Tapper, AshleySpeech/Language Pathologistatapper@esu1.org
Umscheid, ChelseaOccupational Therapistcumscheid@esu1.org
Urwiler-Settje, BrandiMental Health Therapist – Towerbsettje@esu1.org
Valladares, SusanaMigrant Ed Recruitersvalladar@esu1.org
Wacker Tuttle, MyrnaSecretary – Towermtuttle@esu1.org
Wall, KarenSchool Psychologistkwall@esu1.org
Warner, MonicaParaeducator – Towermboehle@esu1.org
Wiegmann, CalebSpeech/Language Pathologistcweigmann@esu1.org
Wiltman, KaylaParaeducator – Towerkwiltman@esu1.org
Wortman, AngieOccupational Therapistawortman@esu1.org